Where I’ve gone (for now…)

Hi, Friends!  By looking at the stats, I realized that this blog still receives some visitors from time to time!  So glad you dropped by!  In case you don’t know, I’m home with my kiddos for now, but I’ll be back teaching once they’re in school, too.  😉

Meanwhile, I try to stay in the loop in the educational world by blogging for this awesome website for teachers, HonorsGradU.  Check it out and say hi in a comment in one of my articles if you’d like!  Also, if you’re a former student, I still live in the area, so I’d love to see invitations to stuff like graduations, games, and performances!!  Hope you are all doing well!!

Yours,

Mrs. Wade

8 thoughts on “Where I’ve gone (for now…)

      • Hi, Jordan!! I’m doing great and miss you, too!! Can you believe Lizzie is in kindergarten and Ethan is 1 and 1/2 years old?? 🙂

        How are you? Are you enjoying Junior High? Hope everything is going great for you! Thank you for dropping by the blog!!


        Mrs. Wade

    • Hi, Saige! Doing great! I’m not teaching yet, but I do come by Providence Hall every now and then to help out however I can. Lizzie’s in kindergarten and Ethan is into pulling down everything he can reach, so we’re keeping pretty busy between the two of them. But I’ll definitely be back teaching someday–the plan is as soon as my kids are in school, I will be, too! 🙂

      Thanks for stopping by, and I hope everything is going wonderfully for you!

      Mrs Wade

Leave a Reply

